The Secretariat is the name given to the diocesan guiding body for the Come and See . . . Go and Tell/Cursillo Ministry.

The Secretariat draws on the experience and skills of both lay and clergy persons working together. It generally consists of ten lay and two clergy members, who serve at the consent of the Bishop. Lay members serve staggered three-year terms; clergy serve two years.

Currently, business meetings are held monthly, usually on the second Saturday, at different hosting churches. These meetings are generally open. If you wish to present business at a future meeting, contact a Secretariat member using the addresses below.


President: Nancy Laswell
Vice President: Open for nomination
Secretary:    Cris McCarty
Treasurer:    Tom Andrew
Office Manager (Nonvoting): Allegra Andersen
Spiritual Director: Cristi Chapman
Spiritual Director: Sue Thompson
Agape (Palanca):    Caroline Horrigan
Communications:  Claire Alkire
Leader Support: Pam Tinsley
Music:           Open for nomination
Site Selection: Ed Leonard
Web Manager: Open for nomination